top of page

The Recap of 2021

Happy New Years!!! As 2021 is coming to an end, i feel like i should do a recap and review of this year. Lets start at the beginning!


I started my second semester of college


There was snowmaggedon in stillwater which was very pretty when you weren’t outside

A few trips to my dads


Many photoshoots with some great friends


Went to texas tulips with Gracie


Formals with the pals


Baby Jace turned 1


Enjoyed parents day with my parents


My first Greek Discovery Day in Alpha Xi Delta

Spent some more time at my dads which we did all the things

Got to watch my brother graduate the 8th grade

Went to church camp with amazing friends



Went on family vacation to Las Vegas and got to see a lot of things like the Hoover Dam and the sites within the city


Turned 19 with my lovely family around me


Moved into my first apartment in Stillwater


Had my first work week for recruitment with Alpha Xi


Started recruitment week and grew closer to incredible girls


Celebrated with Bid Day


I started sophomore year of college and got a job


Enjoyed OSU football games with amazing people


Got the best little and best friend a girl could ask for


Went to the Halloween Fright Fest at Frontier City with the best sisters


Pomped my heart out


Experienced my first homecoming week and game



Experienced my first date party


Many more photoshoots


Got to see my little become my sister forever


Went to Alpha Xi‘s semi formal


Had family pictures


Enjoyed thanksgiving break with the family


Witnessed OSU beat OU at the Bedlam game


Started finals week with long nights in the library


Saw my first Trans Siberian Orchestra concert


Watched my brother get his license (SCARY)


And enjoyed the christmas time with family


Here are some random pictures from this year that i just love


In my opinion i would say that 2021 was a success. Now it define hasn’t been perfect and there were definitely some downs, but all in all a successful year. I gained some of the best friends a girl could ask for. Grew within myself. And conquered another semester in college. I can’t wait to see what 2022 brings me!!

352 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
  • Instagram

©2020 by The Life of Harls. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page